Staff Directory

Phone 519-881-2003

Office of the CEO
Kuhnke, Carl CEO ext. 306 ckuhnke@wcwc.ca
Dupuis, Rebecca Executive Coordinator ext. 305 rdupuis@wcwc.ca
Newton, Matthew Information Technology Specialist ext. 341 mnewton@wcwc.ca
Training Institute
Jobb, Brian Manager of Training Institute ext. 318 brian.jobb@wcwc.ca
Ramani, Venkat Senior Operational Instructor ext. 328 vramani@wcwc.ca
Corbeil, Joel Operational Instructor ext. 348 jcorbeil@wcwc.ca
VanVeen, Paula Curriculum Development Coordinator ext. 321 pvanveen@wcwc.ca
Meades, Stephanie Small System Specialist ext. 329 smeades@wcwc.ca
Training Operations
Louther, Corinne Manager of Training Operations ext. 312 clouther@wcwc.ca
Siegfried, Carol Training Coordinator ext. 319 csiegfried@wcwc.ca
Irwin, Lissa Training Support Representative ext. 323 lirwin@wcwc.ca
Weber, Kelly Training Support Representative ext. 324 kweber@wcwc.ca
McIntyre, Alicia Training Support Representative ext. 311 amcintyre@wcwc.ca
Suida, Naila Training Support Representative ext. 332 nsuida@wcwc.ca
Research & Technology Institute
Ndiongue, Souleymane Manager of Research & Technology Institute ext. 308 sndiongue@wcwc.ca
Borikar, Devendra Lead Technology Demonstration ext. 313 dborikar@wcwc.ca
Colling, Victoria (Tory) Scientist ext. 317 vcolling@wcwc.ca
Jin, Xiaohui Scientist ext. 320 xjin@wcwc.ca
Avedesian, Jeff Scientist ext. 350 javedesian@wcwc.ca
Liu, Helen Scientist ext. 317 hliu@wcwc.ca
Zettler, Laura Drinking Water Resource Coordinator ext. 347 lzettler@wcwc.ca
Ariss, Lindsay Technician ext. 322 lariss@wcwc.ca
Jones, Elliott Technician ext. 307 ejones@wcwc.ca
Graham, Geoff Technician ext. 334 ggraham@wcwc.ca
Finance & Administration
Hayes, Greg Manager of Finance & Administration ext. 316 ghayes@wcwc.ca
Flett, Tammy Accounting & Procurement Associate ext. 331 tflett@wcwc.ca
Sammut, Mara Accounting & Facility Associate ext. 343 msammut@wcwc.ca
McGinnis, Bonnie Receptionist ext. 301 bmcginnis@wcwc.ca
Human Resources & Communications
Bell, Stacey Manager of Human Resources & Communications ext. 304 sbell@wcwc.ca
Campbell, Katherine Communications & Government Planning Coordinator ext. 314 kcampbell@wcwc.ca
Popiez, Andrea Executive Administrative Assistant ext. 342 apopiez@wcwc.ca