Our Research Team

The Centre has a multi-disciplinary research team including scientists, engineers and technicians who are highly experienced and motivated in drinking water research.

Name Position Email
Dr. Souleymane Ndiongue, Ph.D., P.Eng. Manager, Research and Technology Institute sndiongue@wcwc.ca
Dr. Xiaohui Jin, Ph.D., M.Sc., B.Sc. Scientist xjin@wcwc.ca
Dr. Devendra Borikar, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.A.Sc., , Ph.D., P.Eng. Lead, Technology Demonstration dborikar@wcwc.ca
Victoria (Tory) Colling, M.Sc., B.Sc. Scientist vcolling@wcwc.ca
Lindsay Ariss, B.Sc. Technician lariss@wcwc.ca
Laura Zettler Technician lzettler@wcwc.ca
Jeff Avedesian, B.Sc. Technician javedesian@wcwc.ca